Contains: Gluten (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Egg (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Fish (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Peanuts (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Nuts (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Soy (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Milk (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Crustaceans (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Molluscs (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Celery (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Mustard (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Sesame seeds (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Suphite (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Lupine (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Meat (if desired, can be prepared without)Not kosher (if desired, can be prepared without)Not Halal (if desired, can be prepared without)Not suited for pregnant women (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Alcohol (if desired, can be prepared without)Contains: Sugar (if desired, can be prepared without)HalalVegetarianVegan